LoveaMarie

6-30-14

6-30-14

Natural Chicks Be Like:
“It’s wash day. But I have somewhere to go…. …. HEAD WRAP!!”

I personally cannot do a wash n go unless I put my hair in a puff but there would be much shrinkage. So If I have somewhere to go, I twist my hair then do a head wrap… Works like a charm.

If you do this, please make sure that you are dressed and have makeup on or something so that you don’t just look like a bum. Bummy is NOT the new fashion. 🙂

QUESTION::
HOW DO YOU STYLE YOUR HAIR IF IT’S WASH DAY BUT YOU HAVE SOMEWHERE TO GO?

3 comments on “6-30-14

  1. soniajanill
    July 7, 2014

    Well the wrap looks amazing on you! I normally just take a bit of cocnut oil and a dab of leave in conditioner and hope it doesn’t frizz.

  2. keepupwithdee
    July 1, 2014

    I just let it air dry if I’m in a rush and on the go.. which is most of the time for me.

  3. pavanneh
    July 1, 2014

    Well bummy looks good on you! Really nice picture.

Share your thoughts...

Category Swagatory

