LoveaMarie

6-25-14

Today’s Hair

Took my braids out and I’m back to my Puff!! I’m so in LOVE with natural hair puffs. I’ll post some of my favs from Pintrest later today.

 

 

Image

Image

3 comments on “6-25-14

  1. keepupwithdee
    June 25, 2014

    I braided my hair last night and took them out this morning and I am loving my hair. I’m glad you love your natural hair 🙂 woot woot

    • Grace
      June 25, 2014

      Braid outs are amazing. Twist outs don’t last too long in my hair because of humidity. 🙂 Team Natural!!

      • keepupwithdee
        June 25, 2014

        Yes girl, I agree! It’s all about embracing it.

Share your thoughts...

Information

This entry was posted on June 25, 2014 by in Natural Hair and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Category Swagatory

