Image

 

So Comic Con is coming up on June 28th and I am uber excited! This will be my first time attending. Unfortunately I won’t be dressing for the occasion as the African American Padme (LoL) or as the African American version of Faora but I will be there and I guess that’s what matters.

I’m diverse in many different ways so I’m sure that many people wouldn’t expect me to be excited about something like Comic Con but surprisingly I am. I’ve been counting down to the day since April. 🙂

 

I’m uniquely me and I embrace my diversity. The same young lady who LOVES Jesus Christ, rocks an Afro Puff, also loves everything Marvel & DC Comic and plays Injustice like a boss! This is ME! & I love every bit of it.

 

Image

 

DC

 

Marvel

 

 

Share your thoughts...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

