5-14-14

5-14-14

Today’s puff! I absolutely loVe natural hair puffs because they are quick, easy and cuTe!! Especially if I don’t have time to try out a new style.

 

I don’t use many fancy products. Mainly grease, water and edge control. I do have a few products that enhance&moisturize my curls that have shea butter and coconut oil in them. But for the most part I try to keep it simple.

One thought on “5-14-14

Add yours

  1. I wish I could figure out how to get my hair to look like this! I love this style! And you have Beautiful Eyes!!

Share your thoughts...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

