LoveaMarie

Check my Swag Surf

Check my Swag Surf

I may not be the coolest but I can swag with the rest of em! Yes, it’s all natural. #SwagSurfin
Follow me on Insta http://instagram.com/loveamarie88

5 comments on “Check my Swag Surf

  1. mommyx4boys
    April 18, 2014

    My swag is long gone. Lol

  2. Chris (@lyteforce)
    April 18, 2014

    Maybe I live a sheltered life… but what exactly is “Swag Surfin’?” Or is this a sign that I’ve transitioned in that phase my parents live in where I no longer get things? That would be mighty, mighty scary.

    Anywho.. keep on keeping on with the Zero to Hero challenge!

    • Grace
      April 18, 2014

      Swag is slang terminology. Just meaning style basically. Unique style. Surfin is short for surfing and that is literal. I used it here because in my own unique style I made my hair look like surfing waves at the top.
      Of course I realize that this may sound outlandish as I explain it in depth. LoL. 🙂
      &no worries, you aren’t in that phase yet. I made up that title for this specific hairstyle.
      To sum all of this up: “It’s not you; it’s me.” 🙂

      • Chris (@lyteforce)
        April 18, 2014

        I think I got it. You just had me worried… this whole getting old thing is catching up to me. 😀

      • Grace
        April 18, 2014

        I understand… Well I partially understand. I am still young but to some who are younger than me, I’m old.

Share your thoughts...

Information

This entry was posted on April 18, 2014 by in Natural Hair and tagged , , , , , , .

Category Swagatory

