LoveaMarie

Bonjour to all of my new followers

image

Bonjour! Shoutout to all of my new followers. You all have been such an encouragement to me already. So many times I have considered ending this blog but God keeps bringing me back to it. A few weeks ago I chose complete obedience & started putting more time into this blog, then I signed up for Blogger 101 U. I must say that this week of blogging has been my best week thus far. I hope it only gets better from here.
I plan to give you all a balance of geekery, naturalistaness and encouragement while keeping Christ at the center. See, Christ can’t be separated from a Christian anymore than webs can be seperated from Spiderman. Unless you tape his wrists but the webery will still be there (just not coming out)…
ANYWAYS, thank you all. Merci beaucoup! Keep reading & check out some of my older blogs as well.

Oh & don’t forget about Insta!!

http://instagram.com/loveamarie88

10 comments on “Bonjour to all of my new followers

  1. Movie Justice
    April 19, 2014

    So positive, so cool. We all probably would have given up if we didn’t find friends so thank you too for the encouragement. I heart Spiderman too and your hair diary. Isn’t hair such a topic these days?! lol So much to keep up with: hair, blogging, everything else in life … I’m trying. Oh and it drizzled yesterday as I was writing you back under the sun and had to get under cover fast … wanted to say Thanks for the Reply and everyone’s Follow button isn’t the same 🙂

  2. Miss Diaries
    April 19, 2014

    Yes you are “followable”. 🙂 I enjoyed reading your entries and most of all, I love the color of your eyes!

  3. The Floral Bunny
    April 19, 2014

    I’m doing blogging 101 too! I must say, I really enjoy reading your blog. Keep up the great work! And also, have a very blessed Easter!

    • Grace
      April 19, 2014

      How are you liking Blogging 101 so far? Thank you for the compliment about my posts. I truly appreciate it

      • The Floral Bunny
        April 19, 2014

        I’m liking it a lot! It’s really helping me stay motivated to work more on my blog.

      • Grace
        April 19, 2014

        I agree. It has done the same for me as well as brought me great, new followers. 😊

      • The Floral Bunny
        April 19, 2014

        I completely agree! I can’t wait to see what tomorrow’s assignment will be. It’s something I look forward to each day.

  4. heybetterme
    April 18, 2014

    Bonjour! You are such a beautiful person!

Share your thoughts...

Information

This entry was posted on April 18, 2014 by in Personal Posts and tagged , , .

Category Swagatory

