LoveaMarie

A Penny for Your Thoughts

Why Blog? Why Now? 

I’m glad you asked!

I’m going to make this short and sweet because this is wordpress for goodness sake. There are a megabazillion blogs to read and not enough hours in a day to get through them all.

 

Why I chose to start blogging:

1. I LOVE talking and writing

2. I LOVE Jesus Christ and I will spread the Gospel through every avenue possible

3. I LOVE reading. So reading the megabazillion thoughts that people have throughout the day on their blog is freckin awesome!

4. & lastly because this is life and life is short. So live it up and do the first that comes to your mind… Well, except take my wallet or push down an old lady.

8 comments on “A Penny for Your Thoughts

  1. Vedha
    April 19, 2014

    I ain’t a Christian. I believe God is one and all religions bring out the best in a human being. Anyway I always love to know more about the teachings of different religions. Your blog is my new teacher now! Cheers! 🙂

Share your thoughts...

Information

This entry was posted on April 17, 2014 by in Personal Posts and tagged , , , , .

Category Swagatory

